Contact Us

Staff Directory

Don Carpenter, Executive Director – don@trekkers.org

 

Jean Faustini, Development Coordinator – jean@trekkers.org

 

Emily Carver, Program Manager – emily@trekkers.org

 

Meredith Lynt, Program Manager – meredith@trekkers.org

 

Sarah Young, Program Manager – sarah@trekkers.org

 

Lindsey Evans, Program Coordinator – lindsey@trekkers.org

 

Neal Young, Program Coordinator – neal@trekkers.org

 

Rose Swan, Special Projects Coordinator  – rose@trekkers.org

 

 

 

Office Location & Mailing Address:

41 Buttermilk Drive

Thomaston, ME  04861

Phone: 207-594-5095

Fax: 207-594-0267

 

 

Directions to the Trekkers Office
Our office is located at 41 Buttermilk Drive in Thomaston, ME. We’re in the same building as Hi-Tech Communications, across from the Thomaston Transfer Station. Just look for our green and white buses! For more detailed directions to our office, see below.

From Thomaston/Warren/Nobleboro:
Turn onto Route 1 North and head north through downtown Thomaston. After you pass the entrance to the Dragon Cement plant on your right, take the next right onto Buttermilk Drive, and go approximately .1 mile. Our office is in the first building on your right.

From Rockland/Rockport:
Turn onto Route 1 South toward Thomaston. After passing Lowe’s on your right, go straight through the Route 1/Dexter Street intersection, and then turn left onto Buttermilk Drive. If you pass the Dragon Cement Plant on your left, you’ve passed the turn. Once you turn onto Buttermilk Drive, go approximately .1 mile. Our office is in the first building on your right.

From Owls Head:
Turn onto Route 73 North toward Rockland. At the intersection of Route 73/Park Street, turn left onto Park Street/Route 1 S and follow the directions from Rockland.

From South Thomaston:
Turn onto Route 73 North toward South Thomaston village. After passing the Keag Store on your left, continue for approximately .7 mile and turn left onto Buttermilk Lane. Follow Buttermilk Lane into Thomaston for 2 miles. After going through the railroad crossing, turn left onto Buttermilk Drive. Our office is in the first building on your left.

 

 


View Larger Map