Contact Us

Staff Directory

Amie Hutchison, Executive Director, EXTENSION 101  – amie@trekkers.org
Kate Elmes, Director of Development, Cell 207-751-6196/Trekkers office 207-594-5095 – kate@trekkers.org
Meredith Lynt, Director of Trekkers Training Institute, EXTENSION 102 – meredith@trekkers.org
Rob Reilly, Program Director, 207-594-5095– rob@trekkers.org
Hannah Walsh, Program Manager, EXTENSION 113 – hannah@trekkers.org
Brandon Caron, Program Manager, EXTENSION 111 – brandon@trekkers.org
Lindsey Veilleux, Program Manager, EXTENSION 106 – lindsey@trekkers.org
Shale Peters, AmeriCorps Volunteer 2018-2019 – shale@trekkers.org
Katlyn Rich, AmeriCorps Intern – katlyn@trekkers.org
Paula Coyne, Grant Coordinator/Development Associate, EXTENSION 104 – paula@trekkers.org
Shari Closter, Event and Communications Manager, EXTENSION 107   – shari@trekkers.org
Cathy Lookabaugh, Volunteer and Administrative Coordinator, EXTENSION 103, cathy@trekkers.org
Jamie Camber, Bookkeeper, EXTENSION 114, jamie@trekkers.org

 

Office Location & Mailing Address:

58 Park Street, Suite 202

Rockland, ME  04841

Phone: 207-594-5095

Fax: 207-594-0267

 

Directions to the Trekkers Office
Our office is located at 58 Park Street, Suite 202 in Rockland.